Horsens

Generelle henvendelser

 

Horsens
Holmboes Allé 1 - 11. etage
8700 Horsens

Telefonnummer 70 27 01 53

Mail: horsens@pensionsgruppen.dk

 
Henrik

Henrik Simonsen
Direktør & Partner

Mobil 3131 3000
henrik@pensionsgruppen.com

Casper_Horsens

Casper Ørsted
Chefkonsulent

Mobil 4036 2079
casper@pensionsgruppen.com 

Niels

Niels Dyg
Pensions- og formuerådgiver

Mobil 9215 1618
niels@pensionsgruppen.com 

Michael Kjærhus

Michael Kjærhus
Chefrådgiver

Mobil 9215 2535
mkj@pensionsgruppen.com

Bente

Bente Eskerod
Kunderådgiver

Mobil 9215 1619
bente@pensionsgruppen.com

Kate Kidmose

Kate Kidmose
Kunderådgiver

Mobil 9215 1440
kate@pensionsgruppen.com

MARIA

Maria Kondrup
Controller

Mobil 4295 1310
maria@pensionsgruppen.com

 

Afkast top 3 - en måned